Everyday life..

One summer evening..

As I sat one summer evening drowning in the nostalgia of summers gone. I pick up my watercolors and brush some tiny sprinkle of flowers surrounded in a yellow hue. Instantly I am transported to a mango tree behind a house, under which I stand with my frock stretched hoping to catch a falling mango that is being pulled by a long stick.

Summer is always special and brings back memories of childhood and endless days of giggles and running around and of course soaking in granny’s dough smelling hands always making something for tea ❤️

(About this picture.. I have recently started playing with color and pens again.. 😉)IMG_9493

These thoughts bring a smile and a wish, to go back to those carefree days…

Have a great summer…

*Terminally Lost*

 

Leave a Reply

